Team

Partners

John Morrissey
John Morrissey – Project Coordinator

School of Microbiology
University College Cork
Cork
Ireland
j.morrissey@ucc.ie
JMorrissey Homepage
Sylvie Dequin
Sylvie Dequin
INRA
Montpellier
France
dequin@supagro.inra.fr
SDequin Homepage

Virginie Galeote
Virginie Galeote
INRA
Montpellier
France
galeote@supagro.inra.fr
VGaleote Homepage
Paola Branduardi
Paola Branduardi
Universita degli Studi di Milano-Biccoca
Milan
Italy
paolabranduardi@unimib.it
PBranduardi Homepage
Danilo Porro
Danilo Porro

Universita degli Studi di Milano-Biccoca
Milan
Italy
danilo.porro@unimib.it
DPorro Homepage
Jens Nielson
Jens Nielsen

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Chalmers University of Technology
Göteborg
Sweden
nielsonj@chalmers.se
JNielsen Homepage
Verena Siewers
Verena Siewers

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
Chalmers University of Technology
Göteborg
Sweden
siewers@chalmers.se
VSiewers Homepage
Brian Gibson
Brain Gibson

VTT Technical Research Centre
Espoo
Finland
Brian.gibson@vtt.fi
BGibson Homepage
Eckhard Boles
Eckhard Boles

Goethe-Universität
Frankfurt
Germany
e.boles@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
EBoles Homepage
L Ruohonen
Laura Ruohonen

VTT Technical Research Centre
Espoo
Finland
Laura.Ruohonen@vtt.fi
LRuohonen Homepage
Mislav
Mislav Oreb
Goethe-Universität
Frankfurt
Germany
m.oreb@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
MOreb Homepage
Gotthard Kunze
Gotthard Kunze

Dept. of Physiology and Cell Biology
IPK
Germany
kunzeg@ipk-gatersleben.de
GKunze Homepage
Jean-Marc Daran
Jean-Marc Daran

Dept of Biotechnology
Delft University of Technology
Delft
Netherlands
J.G.Daran@tudelft.nl
JGDaran Homepage
Jack Pronk
Jack Pronk

Dept of Biotechnology
Delft University of Technology
Delft
Netherlands
J.T.Pronk@tudelft.nl
JPronk Homepage
Ton van Maris
A.J.A. (Ton) van Maris

Delft University of Technology
Delft
Netherlands
A.J.A.vanMaris@tudelft.nl
AJAvanMaris Homepage
Ken Wolfe
Ken Wolfe

UCD School of Medicine & Medical Science
University College Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
kenneth.wolfe@ucd.ie
KWolfe Homepage
Anne Julien
Anne Julien-Ortiz

Director R&D Yeasts & Nutrients
Lallemand SAS
Toulouse
France
ajulien@lallemand.com
AJulien Homepage
kevin_yeastcell
Kevin Byrne
UCD School of Medicine & Medical Science
University College Dublin
Ireland
kevin.byrne@ucd.ie
KByrne Homepage
Jorgen Hansen
Jørgen Hansen

Chief Scientific Officer
Evolva
Copenhagen
Denmark
jorgenh@evolva.com
JHansen Homepage
Harald Heider
Harald Heider

Evolva
Reinach
Switzerland
haraldh@evolva.com
HHeider Homepage
Giovanni Salerno
Giovanni Salerno

Evolva
Freiburg
Germany
giovannis@evolva.com
GSalerno Homepage
RFigge
Associate Partner
Rainer Figge
Metabolic Explorer
Clermont Ferrand
France
rfigge@metabolic-explorer.com
RFigge Homepage
Jan-Maarten Geertman
Associate Partner
Jan-Marteen Geertman
Lead Scientist Fermentation and Yeast
Heineken
Zoeterwoude
Netherlands
janmaarten.geertman@heineken.com
JMGeertman Homepage
Advertisements